SAM Digital Café: Your topics, your challenges

September 14, 2021

3:30 pm CET / 9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT

Your challenges in Software Asset Management

We cordially invite you to take part in our interactive SAM Digital Café on September 14 - an online format that puts your questions first.

 

 

We would like to know what is most important to you.

  • What are your challenges in Software Asset Management?
  • Which topics give you a headache?
  • What are you missing in order to improve your SAM project?
Please take our survey and let us know the SAM topics on the top of your mind (the survey is open until July 16th).

Speaker

Daniel Fink Sales Manager

Marcel Hirsch Sales Engineer